Posted by: kbumgardaner | September 2, 2011

Review of Blood Covenant

This was the first book that I’ve read by Lisa Harris, and I really enjoyed it.
At first, I wasn’t sure if it was a style that I would enjoy, but as I got into it, I found it difficult to put down. It was full of action and suspense over what would happen to those being held hostage by the Ghost Soldiers.
I love the characters in this book. They were so believable. As the doctor, Paige is creative and caring, doing her best with what she has available to her.
As her relationship with Nick, the pilot, develops, it was woven seamlessly into the story line without making it just a romantic book.
I would definitely read books by Lisa Harris again and give it five out of five stars.
I was given a free copy of this book for purpose of review.

Leave a Reply

Categories

